Wycombe Phoenix

Summer 2018 Fixtures

For our junior atheletes, the club competes in:
YDL LAG = Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) РU13s & U15s
YDL UAG = Youth Development League (Upper Age group) – U17s & U20s
Quadkids Events

For our senior athletes, the club competes in:
SAL = Southern Athletics League (U17s upwards)
and selected Major Masters Competition (Over 35s)

Date Day Race
24/03/18 Saturday SIAB Schools International Cross Country – Nottingham
25/03/18 Sunday Radley Open – Tilsley Park, Abingdon
04/04/18 Wednesday Watford – (1500, 3000)
14/04/18 Saturday SAL 1 – Lee Valley (N9 0AR)
15/04/18 Sunday WPH Champs & U15 / U17 Bucks 3000m Champs
18/04/18 Wednesday Watford – (800)
21/04/18 Saturday YDL LAG 1 – Bedford
22/04/18 Sunday Virgin London Marathon and Mini Marathon
25/04/18 Wednesday Oxford Open
29/04/18 Sunday YDL UAG 1 – Woking
02/05/18 Wednesday Watford – (BMC, 1500, 3000)
No times over 5:30, 11:00
12/05/18 Saturday Bucks County Champs – Horspath
13/05/18 Sunday Bucks County Champs – Horspath
16/05/18 Wednesday Watford – (800)
No times over 2:45
19/05/18 Saturday YDL LAG 2 – Mile End
20/05/18 Sunday SAL 2 – Perivale (UB6 8TJ)
23/05/18 Wednesday Oxford Open
27/05/18 Sunday YDL UAG 2 – Kingston
30/05/18 Wednesday Watford – (1500, 3000)
No times over 2:45, 11:00
09/06/18 Saturday SEAA U20 / Senior Champs – Bedford
10/06/18 Sunday SEAA U20 / Senior Champs – Bedford
13/06/18 Wednesday Watford – (BMC, 800)
No times over 2:45
17/06/18 Sunday YDL LAG 3 – Hillingdon
20/06/18 Wednesday Oxford Open
23/06/18 Saturday SAL 3 – Ilford (IG1 1FY)
27/06/18 Wednesday Watford – (1500, 3000)
No times over 2:45, 11:00
01/07/18 Sunday YDL UAG 3 – Crawley
08/07/18 Sunday Bucks U15 and U17 3000m Champs
11/07/18 Wednesday Watford – (BMC, 800)
No times over 2:45
14/07/18 Saturday SAL 4 – Luton (LU1 5NY)
14/07/18 Saturday English Schools Track and Field Champs
14/07/18 Saturday English Schools Track and Field Champs
18/07/18 Wednesday Oxford Open
21/07/18 Saturday YDL LAG 4 – Hemel Hempstead
21/07/18 Saturday SIAB Track and Field International
25/07/18 Wednesday Watford – (1500, 3000)
No times over 2:45, 11:00
28/07/18 Saturday YDL UAG 4 – Portsmouth
08/08/18 Wednesday Watford – (BMC, 800)
No times over 2:45
11/08/18 Saturday SEAA U15 / U17 Champs – Lee Valley
12/08/18 Sunday SEAA U15 / U17 Champs – Lee Valley
15/08/18 Wednesday Oxford Open
18/08/18 Saturday SAL 5 – Woodford (IG8 8AA)
22/08/18 Wednesday Watford – (1500, 3000)
No times over 2:45, 11:00
25/08/18 Saturday EA U15 / U17 Champs – Bedford
26/08/18 Sunday EA U15 / U17 Champs – Bedford
01/09/18 Saturday SEAA U15 / U20 Inter County Champs – Oxford
05/09/18 Wednesday Watford – (800, 3000)

Comments are closed.